The people behind ECLIPS

Our project runs like a well-oiled machine because of our project members, researchers and advisory council. The people who are engaged in this project are listed below.

Dima Bou Mosleh

Dima Bou Mosleh

Project management & - communication

Expertise unit Resilient People, UCLL, Belgium
dima.boumosleh@ucll.be

 

Dorien Wuyts, PhD

Dorien Wuyts, PhD

Project leader Belgium & researcher

Expertise unit Resilient People, UCLL, Belgium
dorien.wuyts@ucll.be

Serafine Dierickx

Serafine Dierickx

Researcher & communication and dissemination responsible

Expertise unit Resilient People, UCLL, Belgium
serafine.dierickx@ucll.be

David Vandenbroeck

David Vandenbroeck

Project manager VR

Evi Verdonck

Evi Verdonck

Research facilitator

Expertise unit Resilient People, UCLL, Belgium
evi.verdonck@ucll.be

 

Anne Groenen

Anne Groenen

Research facilitator & promotor

Expertise unit Resilient People, UCLL, Belgium
anne.groenen@ucll.be

Frederik Thielemans

Frederik Thielemans

Gamification

Dave Seré

Dave Seré

Project leader VR

UCLL, Belgium
dave.serré@ucll.be

 

Brecht Philtjens

Brecht Philtjens

Unity developer & game builder

UCLL, Belgium
brecht.philtjens@ucll.be

 

Laura Campbell

Laura Campbell

3D gaming expert

UCLL, Belgium
laura.campbell@ucll.be

Alessia Cadamuro, PhD

Alessia Cadamuro, PhD

Researcher

Elisa Bisagno

Elisa Bisagno

Researcher

Laura De Fazio, PhD

Laura De Fazio, PhD

Project leader Italy

Johanna Blom

Johanna Blom

Researcher

UNIMORE, Italy
joan.blom@unimore.it

Zane Linde-Ozola

Zane Linde-Ozola

Researcher

Centrs Dardedze, Latvia
s40108@edu.lu.lv

Dace Kursa

Dace Kursa

Project staff

Centrs Dardedze, Latvia
dace.kursa@centrsardedze.lv

Annija Kandāte

Annija Kandāte

Project leader Latvia

Centrs Dardedze, Latvia
annija.dardedze@gmail.com

 

Anda Avena

Anda Avena

Project staff

Centrs Dardedze, Latvia
anda.avena@centrsdardedze.lv
 

Dorottya Morva

Dorottya Morva

Project staff

PRHU, Hungary
morvadorottya@gmail.com

 

Dora Varga-Sabjan

Dora Varga-Sabjan

Project staff

PRHU, Hungary
vargasabjan@gmail.com

 

Andrea Gruber

Andrea Gruber

Project leader Hungary

PRHU, Hungary
agruber@nobadkid.org

 

Monica Rozsa

Monica Rozsa

Project staff

PRHU, Hungary
mrozsa@nobadkid.org

Noemi Laszlo

Noemi Laszlo

Project staff

Get in touch

 

Get in touch for more information about our project.

 

Dima Bou Mosleh (project manager)

Campus Sociale Hogeschool

Groeneweg 151

3001 Heverlee

Belgium

 

dima.boumosleh@ucll.be

Reach out